Account
Explore articles in this section
- Account settings Manage your profile, interface preferences, sessions and shared company information.
- Team members Invite teammates to your company and manage their roles across its brands.
- Billing Review your company's subscription and use the payment or sales route available to it.
- History & Access Review company changes and manage which agent connections can access the company.
- Danger zone Remove a brand from your workspace or contact support about closing your account.